Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Board 

Welcome to the Beth Tikvah Officer and Board of Directors page.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our officers to assist you. Our phone number is 508-616-9037.

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

President


Cara Berg Powers

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration


Becky Derry

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

 

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership andBenit

Benita Amsden

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs


Pam Hollander

VPFundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

 

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer


Mark Zarrow

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member


Laurie Marin

 

 

General Board Member


Alysa Cohen

   

General Board Member


Andrea Robinson

 

 

General Board Member


Jim Marin

 

 

General Board Member

 

 

 

General Board Member


Aaron Raphael
 

   
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784