Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Board 

Welcome to the Beth Tikvah Officer and Board of Directors page.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our officers to assist you. Our phone number is 508-616-9037.

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

President

EJ Dotts

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration

Shelley Dubin

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

Jonathan Rappaport

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership and Marketing

Abbe Allexenberg

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs

Wendy Gonsenhauser

VPFundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

Miri Sharon

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer

Susanne Choate

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member

Liora Bram

 

 

General Board Member

Victoria Dubrovsky

   

General Board Member

Sam Goodman

 

 

General Board Member

Cara Berg Powers

 

 

General Board Member

Suzanne Robins

 

 

General Board Member

Brian Weiner
 

   
Mon, June 26 2017 2 Tammuz 5777