Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Board 

Welcome to the Beth Tikvah Officer and Board of Directors page.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our officers to assist you. Our phone number is 508-616-9037.

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

President

EJ Dotts

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration

Benita Amsden

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

Cara Berg Powers

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership and Marketing

Steven Mergentheimer

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs

Liora Bram

VPFundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

Justin Hollander

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer

Mitch Cohen

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member

Carol Zarrow

 

 

General Board Member

Rimma Kaufman

   

General Board Member

Carrie Silverstein

 

 

General Board Member

Rebecca Derry

 

 

General Board Member

Suzanne Robins

 

 

General Board Member

Brian Weiner
 

   
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780