Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

We can be reached 508-616-9037.  

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

Rabbi Michael Swarttz   ext 2
Education Coordinatior Cindy Avergon   ext 3
       

President

EJ Dotts

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration

Benita Amsden

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

Cara Berg Powers

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership and Marketing

Brian Weiner

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs

Rebecca Derry

vpfundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

Steven Mergentheimer

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer

Mark Zarrow

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member

Laurie Marin

 

 

General Board Member

Rimma Kaufman

   

General Board Member

Jim Marin

 

 

General Board Member

Pam Hollander

 

 

General Board Member

Aaron Raphael

 

 

General Board Member

                  Michelle Friedberg
 

   
Fri, September 17 2021 11 Tishrei 5782