Sign In Forgot Password

Subscribe to our Mailing Lists

 

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

We can be reached 508-616-9037.  

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

Rabbi Michael Swarttz   ext 2
Education Coordinatior Lisa Volpigno   ext 3
       

President

Cara Berg Powers

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration

Becky Derry

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

 

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership and Marketing

Benita Amdsen

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs

Pam Hollander

vpfundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

 

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer

Mark Zarrow

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member

Laurie Marin

 

 

General Board Member

Alysa Cohen

   

General Board Member

Jim Marin

 

 

General Board Member

Andrea Robinson

 

 

General Board Member

Aaron Raphael

 

 

General Board Member

                  
 

   
Tue, May 21 2024 13 Iyyar 5784