Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Contact Us


 

Contact Information

We can be reached 508-616-9037.  

Position

Person

E-mail Address

Phone

Rabbi Michael Swarttz   ext 2
Education Coordinatior Cindy Avergon   ext 3
       

President

EJ Dotts

president@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 700

VP Administration

Shelley Dubin

vpadmin@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 0

VP Education

Jonathan Rappaport

vpeducation@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 703

VP Membership and Marketing

Abbe Allexenberg

VPmember@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 1

VP Fundraising and Programs

Wendy Gonsenhauser

vpfundraising@bethtikvahsynagogue.org ext 702

VP Ritual

Miri Sharon

vpritual@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 701

Treasurer

Susanne Choate

treasurer@bethtikvahsynagogue.org

ext 4

 

General Board Member

Liora Bram

 

 

General Board Member

Victoria Dubrovsky

   

General Board Member

Brian Weiner

 

 

General Board Member

Suzanne Robins

 

 

General Board Member

Sam Goodman

 

 

General Board Member

Cara Berg Powers
 

   
Sat, 25 March 2017 27 Adar 5777