Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Tikvah Legacy Society Members

(As of February 28, 2018)

Cara Lisa Berg Powers

EJ Dotts

Brian Weiner

Peter Herman and Stefanie Bradie

Jonathan Rappaport

Suzanne Robins

Victoria Dubrovsky

Jody Fredman

Shelley Dubin and Dennis Lindenberg

Benita Amsden

Abbe Allexenberg

Sam Goodman

Judy Narod

Lauren Smith

Brad Smith

Stephen and Stacey Marmor

Ellen Weiss

Matt Weiss

And those who wish to remain anonymous

We made our goal for year 1!  Now it is time to meet our year 2 goals. If you would like to help us reach our goal and need more information, please email

Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779