Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Beth Tikvah- 45 Oak St.
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvahs
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth Tikvah
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779