Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMiss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough

2. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

3. Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

4. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

5. Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

6. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

7. Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvahs

8. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

9. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

10. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

11. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

12. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

13. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

14. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

15. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

16. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

17. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

18. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

19. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

20. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

21. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

22. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

23. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

24. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

25. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

26. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

27. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

28. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

29. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

30. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

31. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

32. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

33. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

34. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

35. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

36. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

37. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

38. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

39. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

40. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

41. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

42. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah

43. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBeth Tikvah

44. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth Tikvah
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Miss Tanya - 7 Washington St Westborough
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779