Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School -Wednesday Afternoon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

2. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

3. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

5. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

6. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

7. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

8. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

9. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

10. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

11. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

12. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

13. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

14. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

15. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

16. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

17. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

18. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

19. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBD-Purim

20. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

21. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

22. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti

23. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMMulti
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 17 2021 11 Tishrei 5782