Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School -Sunday Morning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

2. Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

3. Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

4. Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

5. Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

6. Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

7. Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

8. Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

9. Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

10. Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

11. Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

12. Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

13. Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

14. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

15. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

16. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

17. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

18. Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

19. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

20. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

21. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 30 2023 15 Tishrei 5784