Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School -Sunday Morning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

2. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

3. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

4. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

5. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

6. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

7. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

8. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

9. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

10. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM BTCC

11. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

12. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - BTCC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782