Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School -Sunday Morning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Snow day

9. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSnow day
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781