Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 25 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 27 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 28 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779