Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St

2. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

3. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

4. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

5. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

6. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

7. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

8. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

9. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

10. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

11. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

12. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

13. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

14. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

15. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

16. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

17. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

18. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

19. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

20. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

21. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

22. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

23. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

24. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

25. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

26. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

27. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

28. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

29. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

30. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

31. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

32. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

33. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

34. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

35. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

36. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

37. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

38. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

39. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

40. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

41. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

42. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

43. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

44. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

45. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

46. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.

47. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBTCC - 30 Oak St.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779