Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

2. Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

3. Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

4. Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

5. Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

6. Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

7. Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

8. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

9. Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue
Past Sessions
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue

Have you ever wanted to learn to read Hebrew?  Did you learn to read Hebrew once upon a time, but forgot how? Do you just want to learn to read better?  

Beth Tikvah Synagogue is offering a Hebrew Class for people of all ages and abilities. Whether you are a current student in our religious school looking for extra help or an opportunity for extra enrichment, or an adult who never had the opportunity to learn Hebrew, or just someone looking to brush up, this is the class for you.

The classes meet on Mondays from 4 to 5 PM. The cost for this fifteen session class is $300.  Any questions regarding this class should be directed to Cindy Avergon, morahcindy@bethtikvahsynagogue.org.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 15 2017 27 Kislev 5778