Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Community Center
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780