Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 17 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 • 18 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778