Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

2. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

3. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

4. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

5. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

6. Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

7. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah

8. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBeth Tikvah
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Tikvah
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • 17 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Tikvah
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 • 18 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Tikvah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 20 2017 2 Kislev 5778